Absence

Hey all So I know I have been a bit absent as of late. I actually went on a trip down to melbourne with my family last week so wasnt able to do any blogging whilst there. I had a good time and experienced a slightly different culture down there I’ve been there before but this time The similarities to New York and what not in the city really shone through and I was able to observe a few different campaigns and ideas and hopefully obtained a bit of inspiration that I can use in the future.

Leave a Reply

