New Guardians Photos

So we have three new stills from the Guardians fo the Galaxy movie to tide us over until the trailer is released Feburary 18th American time I dunno its Feb 18th here and nothing yet so I guess for me its more like Feb 19th, but anyways this movie jeez this movie is gonna be big I dont wana get over excited but I am. I am just soooooo keen for this. Also nice photos giving us an overall team, some nice effects based world building with the ship and then a close up of the main character.

Leave a Reply

